Normal

My oncologist’s nurse called this afternoon with the results of my brain MRI. Everything looked normal, so my symptoms appear to be nothing more than the result of stress.

My brother’s situation is also back to normal, as normal as his life gets. He turned himself in back in our hometown, owning up to the multiple charges he’s been facing since fleeing Illinois. Joe is headed to court on May 16 to face a judge and his fate will be determined then.

Thanks to those of you who sent encouraging words my way following yesterday’s post. Thanks, too, to my best friend Tanya who’s been playing amateur sleuth to help me figure out what’s going on with my bro.

2 thoughts on “Normal

Leave a Reply

